AT Home with Sarah Beeny - May 2011 - (Page 283)

| DIRECTORY| STOCKISTS A Agadon www.www.agadon.co.uk And So To Bed www.andsotobed.co.uk Areaz www.areaz.co.uk ASPACE www.aspace.co.uk PRICES ARE CORRECT AT THE TIME OF GOING TO PRESS G Garden Trading www.gardentrading.co.uk George Smith www.georgesmith.co.uk Gong www.gong.co.uk O Occa-Home www.occa-home.co.uk Orla Kiely www.orlakiely.com/uk B h P B&Q www.diy.com Baker Furniture www.kohlerinteriors.com Barker and Stonehouse www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk BC Designs www.bcdesigns.co.uk Beautifulthings.co.uk www.beautifulthings.co.uk Bedcrumb www.bedcrumb.co.uk Berry Red www.berryred.co.uk Better Bathrooms www.betterbathrooms.com BHS www.bhs.co.uk Bisque www.bisque.co.uk Breville www.argos.co.uk Brighton POD www.brightonpod.com Brabantia www.brabantia.com Burford Gardening Company www.burford.co.uk By Nature www.bynature.co.uk Habitat www.habitat.co.uk Heal’s www.heals.co.uk Hiccup Gifts www.hiccupgifts.com Homebase www.homebase.co.uk Home Garden Living www.homegardenliving.co.uk HomeSense www.homesense.com House Couturier www.housecouturier.eu House of Fraser www.houseoffraser.co.uk Pearl and Earl www.pearlandearl.com Portmeirion www.portmeirion.co.uk Puji www.puji.com R Roberts www.robertsradio.co.uk rockingpony.co.uk www.rockingpony.co.uk Rouillier White www.roullierwhite.com S I J Interior Addict www.interioraddict.com C James Hare www.james-hare.com Jamie at Home www.jamieathome.com Jane Hornsby www.janehornsby.com Jasmine Way www.jasmineway.co.uk John Lewis www.johnlewis.com Johnson Tiles www.johnson-tiles.com Seek and Adore www.seekandadore.com Send a Cow www.sendacowgifts.org.uk/growing Sheridan www.houseoffraser.co.uk SkinFlint Design www.skinflintdesign.co.uk Stelrad www.stelrad.com Strawberry Fool www.strawberryfool.com Sweetpea and Willow www.sweetpeaandwillow.com Chic and Shabby Gifts www.chicandshabbygifts.com Cloudberry Living www.cloudberryliving.co.uk Cosy Rooms Ltd www.cosyroomsltd.co.uk Cuisinart www.cuisinart.co.uk K l Kenwood www.johnlewis.com T D Dancook www.dancook.dk Debenhams www.debenhams.com dotcomgiftshop www.dotcomgiftshop.com Drift Living www.driftliving.co.uk E Landmann www.landmann.co.uk Le Creuset www.lecreuset.co.uk Lifestyle Bazaar www.lifestylebazaar.com Lily & Lime www.lilyandlime.co.uk Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com Living It Up www.livingitup.co.uk Lizbeth Dahl www.lisbethdahl.com loveyourhomeforless.com www.loveyourhomeforless.com East www.east.co.uk Elizabeth Bradley www.elizabethbradley.com Ella James Living www.ellajamesliving.co.uk Ethicalsuperstore.com www.ethicalsuperstore.com M F Fairwind www.fairwindonline.com Farrow & Ball www.farrow-ball.com Felt www.feltrugs.co.uk Fired Earth www.firedearth.com Focus DIY www.focusdiy.co.uk French Bedroom Company www.frenchbedroomcompany.co.uk Marks & Spencer www.marksandspencer.com Matalan www.matalan.co.uk Mac and Mac Interiors www.macandmacinteriors.co.uk Magicbox www.nevadaradio.co.uk Melody Maison www.melodymaison.co.uk Milk and Honey www.milk-and-honey.co.uk Tefal www.tefal.co.uk Tesco www.tesco.com The Conran Shop www.conran.com The Contemporary Home www.tch.net The French Bedroom Company www.gltc.co.uk The Gifted Penguin www.giftedpenguin.co.uk The Great Little Trading Company www.gltc.co.uk The Old Cinema www.theoldcinema.co.uk The Old Radiator Company www.theoldradiatorcompany.co.uk The Radiator Company www.theradiatorcompany.co.uk The Traditional Radiator Company www.trads.co.uk Thomas Sanderson www.thomas-sanderson.co.uk Tuiss www.tuiss.co.uk V Z N Velvet Brown www.velvetbrown.co.uk Nettle Green www.nettlegreen.co.uk Newtons www.newtonsfurniture.co.uk Next www.next.co.uk Ziggi Ziggi www.ziggiziggi.com MAY 2011 | 283 http://www.gardentrading.co.uk http://www.agadon.co.uk http://www.occa-home.co.uk http://www.andsotobed.co.uk http://www.orlakiely.com/uk http://www.georgesmith.co.uk http://www.gong.co.uk http://www.areaz.co.uk http://www.aspace.co.uk http://www.pearlandearl.com http://www.habitat.co.uk http://www.portmeirion.co.uk http://www.diy.com http://www.heals.co.uk http://www.puji.com http://www.hiccupgifts.com http://www.kohlerinteriors.com http://www.homebase.co.uk http://www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk http://www.robertsradio.co.uk http://www.bcdesigns.co.uk http://www.homegardenliving.co.uk http://www.rockingpony.co.uk http://www.homesense.com http://www.roullierwhite.com http://www.beautifulthings.co.uk http://www.housecouturier.eu http://www.bedcrumb.co.uk http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk http://www.berryred.co.uk http://www.betterbathrooms.com http://www.seekandadore.com http://www.bhs.co.uk http://www.interioraddict.com http://www.bisque.co.uk http://www.sendacowgifts.org.uk/growing http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk http://www.argos.co.uk http://www.skinflintdesign.co.uk http://www.brightonpod.com http://www.james-hare.com http://www.brabantia.com http://www.jamieathome.com http://www.stelrad.com http://www.janehornsby.com http://www.burford.co.uk http://www.jasmineway.co.uk http://www.strawberryfool.com http://www.bynature.co.uk http://www.johnlewis.com http://www.johnson-tiles.com http://www.sweetpeaandwillow.com http://www.chicandshabbygifts.com http://www.tefal.co.uk http://www.johnlewis.com http://www.cloudberryliving.co.uk http://www.tesco.com http://www.cosyroomsltd.co.uk http://www.conran.com http://www.cuisinart.co.uk http://www.tch.net http://www.landmann.co.uk http://www.lecreuset.co.uk http://www.lifestylebazaar.com http://www.gltc.co.uk http://www.lilyandlime.co.uk http://www.dancook.dk http://www.giftedpenguin.co.uk http://www.debenhams.com http://www.littlewoods.com http://www.dotcomgiftshop.com http://www.livingitup.co.uk http://www.gltc.co.uk http://www.driftliving.co.uk http://www.lisbethdahl.com http://www.theoldcinema.co.uk http://www.loveyourhomeforless.com http://www.theoldradiatorcompany.co.uk http://www.east.co.uk http://www.theradiatorcompany.co.uk http://www.elizabethbradley.com http://www.ellajamesliving.co.uk http://www.marksandspencer.com http://www.matalan.co.uk http://www.trads.co.uk http://www.ethicalsuperstore.com http://www.thomas-sanderson.co.uk http://www.macandmacinteriors.co.uk http://www.nevadaradio.co.uk http://www.tuiss.co.uk http://www.fairwindonline.com http://www.melodymaison.co.uk http://www.farrow-ball.com http://www.milk-and-honey.co.uk http://www.feltrugs.co.uk http://www.velvetbrown.co.uk http://www.firedearth.com http://www.focusdiy.co.uk http://www.nettlegreen.co.uk http://www.newtonsfurniture.co.uk http://www.frenchbedroomcompany.co.uk http://www.next.co.uk http://www.ziggiziggi.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AT Home with Sarah Beeny - May 2011

Editor’s letter
A word from Sarah
Notebook
Spring sensation
Big-name bedrooms
Brilliant buys for your home
House talk
Home horrors
Areas on the up
Property perfectionist
Mortgage mania
Solicitor’s service
a penny for your thouGhts
Housing hotshot
Wise up
Flying the nest
Making the ideal become real
Boost your build
Feeling lofty
Garden plotting
When cracks appear
Window shopping
Stay toasty
Warm up
Success story
Top transformation
Greenovate your home
Eco boost
Organic ignition
Green queens
Solve those dilemmas
Splash of colour
Bed down in style
Lounge around
Kitchens and bathrooms
Bubble up
Shower power
Instant illumination
Floor wars
The carpet market
Tip-top tiles
Tools of the trade
Fresh air furnishings
Grill thrills
Picnic perfect
Green supreme
Diary date
Kerb appeal
Up top
Brick cladding
Groovy garages
Lodge life
Go your own way
Car booty
Clock ticker
Stockists
Coming soon
On the list
Listed lovelies

AT Home with Sarah Beeny - May 2011

http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithchrisjessen2018
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithsarahbeenyautumn2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithlorrainekelly2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomeparentingwithJoFrost2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/SarahBeenySpring2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AskTheDoctorWithDrJessenFebruary2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithTessDaly2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/Careers/YourBusinessWithJamesCaan2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithGloriaHunnifordOctober2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithSarahBeenyAutumn2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithLorraineKelly2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithJoFrostJune2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithSarahBeenySpring2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithDrChristianJessen2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AthomeWithTessDaly2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/YourBusinessWithJamesCaanAutumn2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AthomeWithSarahBeeny2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AthomeWithGloriaHunniford2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeLorraineKelly2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/JoFrost15
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/SarahBennyMay2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/OrthopaedicSupplementMarch2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/DrChristianJessenFeb2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithtessdaly
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/jobsandcareers2014
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/yourbusinesswithjamescaan
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithsarahbeeny
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/parentingjofrost
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/drchristianjessen
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Athomelorrainekelly
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Athomesarahbeeny
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Cheers_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Christmas_New_year_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Exclusive_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Jo_Frost_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Carol_Vorderman_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Christian_Jessen_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Sarah_Beeny_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Lorraine_Kelly_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_James_Martin_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Jo_Frost_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Dr_Chris_Steele_Sept_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Sally_Gunnell_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Sarah_Beeny_Aug_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Lorraine-Kelly_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Christian_Jessen_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_James_Martin_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Sarah_beeny_winter_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Lorraine_Kelly_Nov_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Marco_Pierre_White_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHome/Jo_Frost_July_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Lorraine_Kelly_June_2011/Lorraine_Kelly_June_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Sarah_Beeny_May_2011
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com