AT Home with Sarah Beeny - December 2011 - (Page 255)

| DIRECTORY| STOCKISTS 3DWalldecor www.3dwalldecor.com PRICES ARE CORRECT AT THE TIME OF GOING TO PRESS h A Aestus www.aestus.co.uk Akula Living www.akulaliving.com Alessi www.alessi.co.uk Alexander & Pearl www.alexanderandpearl.co.uk All Up And On www.allupandon.co.uk Arthouse www.arthouse.com Artisanti www.artisanti.com Aspinal of London www.aspinaloflondon.com Heal’s www.heals.co.uk House Couturier www.housecouturier.eu House of Fraser www.houseoffraser.co.uk I Idyll Home www.idyllhome.co.uk Ikea www.ikea.com J John Lewis www.johnlewis.com B B&Q www.diy.com Bathstore www.bathstore.com BD-Design www.bd-designs.co.uk Bisque www.bisque.co.uk Blindsinabox Ltd www.blindsinabox.co.uk Brighton POD www.brightonpod.com Bubbledrum www.bubbledrum.co.uk k Kingspace www.kingspace.co.uk Kit Stone www.kitstone.co.uk l C Landy Vent www.landyvent.co.uk Laura Ashley www.lauraashley.com Le Creuset www.lecreuset.co.uk Linwood Fabrics www.linwoodfabric.com Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com Screwfix www.screwfix.com Selfridges www.selfridges.com Sonos www.sonos.com Stelrad www.stelrad.com Sweetpea & Willow www. sweetpeaandwillow.com Catchpole & Rye www.crye.co.uk Chesneys www.chesneys.co.uk Cloudberry Living www.cloudberryliving.co.uk Cole & Son www.cole-and-son.com T M D Darlings of Chelsea www.darlingsofchelsea.co.uk Debenhams www.debenhams.com Digetex www.digetex.com Dimplex www.dimplex.co.uk Dobbies www.dobbies.com Drift Living www.driftliving.co.uk Drinkstuff www.drinkstuff.com Dulux www.dulux.co.uk M&S www.marksandspencer.com Mac&Mac Interiors www. macandmacinteriors.co.uk Matalan www.matalan.co.uk Melin Tregwynt www.melintregwynt.co.uk Mengsel www.mengsel.com MHS Radiators www.mhsradiators.com Monsoon www.monsoon.co.uk Morsø www.morsoe.co.uk mydeco www.mydeco.com N E Next www.next.co.uk Nordic House www.nordichouse.co.uk Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk Esse www.esse.com O P Telling Tales www.tellingtales.co.uk Tesco www.tesco.com The Contemporary Home www.tch.net The French Bedroom Company www. frenchbedroomcompany.co.uk The Gifted Penguin www.giftedpenguin.co.uk The Old Cinema www.theoldcinema.co.uk The Platonic Fireplace Co www. platonicfireplaces.co.uk The Present Finder www.thepresentfinder.co.uk The Stencil Library www.stencil-library.com The Traditional Radiator Company www. trads.co.uk Thomas Sanderson www. thomas-sanderson.co.uk Thornwood Fireplaces www. thornwoodfireplaces.com Topps Tiles www.toppstiles.co.uk F Occa-Home www.occa-home.co.uk Faber www.faberfireplaces.co.uk Fairwind www.fairwindonline.com Fenella Smith www.fenellasmith.com FrithRugs www.frithrugs.co.uk Frontline Bathrooms www. frontlinebathrooms.co.uk U V Urban Cuckoo www.urbancuckoo.co.uk Pedal Pushers www.pedalpusherslimited.co.uk Plumbworld www.plumbworld.co.uk R G Gerflor www.gerflorstore.co.uk Gifts From Handpicked www. giftsfromhandpicked.com Gift Wrapped and Gorgeous www. giftwrappedandgorgeous.co.uk Gong www.gong.co.uk Rayleigh Hi-Fi Sound &Vision www. rayleighhifi.com Red Candy www.redcandy.co.uk Rume www.rume.co.uk Velvet Brown www.velvetbrown.co.uk Very Nice Things www.verynicethings.co.uk Vogue www.vogueuk.co.uk W S Waitrose www.waitrose.com WhippetGrey www.whippetgrey.co.uk Wiltax www.payless4carpets.com Sainsbury’s www.sainsburys.co.uk Samsung www.samsung.com/uk Sanderson www.sanderson-uk.com Z Zara Home www.zarahome.com DECEMBER 2011 | 255 http://www.3dwalldecor.com http://www.heals.co.uk http://www.housecouturier.eu http://www.aestus.co.uk http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk http://www.akulaliving.com http://www.alessi.co.uk http://www.alexanderandpearl.co.uk http://www.idyllhome.co.uk http://www.allupandon.co.uk http://www.ikea.com http://www.arthouse.com http://www.artisanti.com http://www.aspinaloflondon.com http://www.johnlewis.com http://www.diy.com http://www.kingspace.co.uk http://www.bathstore.com http://www.kitstone.co.uk http://www.screwfix.com http://www.bd-designs.co.uk http://www.selfridges.com http://www.bisque.co.uk http://www.sonos.com http://www.blindsinabox.co.uk http://www.landyvent.co.uk http://www.stelrad.com http://www.brightonpod.com http://www.lauraashley.com http://www.sweetpeaandwillow.com http://www.bubbledrum.co.uk http://www.lecreuset.co.uk http://www.sweetpeaandwillow.com http://www.linwoodfabric.com http://www.littlewoods.com http://www.crye.co.uk http://www.tellingtales.co.uk http://www.chesneys.co.uk http://www.tesco.com http://www.cloudberryliving.co.uk http://www.marksandspencer.com http://www.tch.net http://www.cole-and-son.com http://www.macandmacinteriors.co.uk http://www.frenchbedroomcompany.co.uk http://www.macandmacinteriors.co.uk http://www.frenchbedroomcompany.co.uk http://www.matalan.co.uk http://www.giftedpenguin.co.uk http://www.darlingsofchelsea.co.uk http://www.melintregwynt.co.uk http://www.theoldcinema.co.uk http://www.debenhams.com http://www.mengsel.com http://www.platonicfireplaces.co.uk http://www.digetex.com http://www.mhsradiators.com http://www.platonicfireplaces.co.uk http://www.dimplex.co.uk http://www.monsoon.co.uk http://www.thepresentfinder.co.uk http://www.dobbies.com http://www.morsoe.co.uk http://www.stencil-library.com http://www.driftliving.co.uk http://www.mydeco.com http://www.trads.co.uk http://www.drinkstuff.com http://www.trads.co.uk http://www.dulux.co.uk http://www.thomas-sanderson.co.uk http://www.next.co.uk http://www.thomas-sanderson.co.uk http://www.nordichouse.co.uk http://www.thornwoodfireplaces.com http://www.emmabridgewater.co.uk http://www.thornwoodfireplaces.com http://www.esse.com http://www.toppstiles.co.uk http://www.occa-home.co.uk http://www.faberfireplaces.co.uk http://www.urbancuckoo.co.uk http://www.fairwindonline.com http://www.pedalpusherslimited.co.uk http://www.fenellasmith.com http://www.plumbworld.co.uk http://www.frithrugs.co.uk http://www.velvetbrown.co.uk http://www.verynicethings.co.uk http://www.frontlinebathrooms.co.uk http://www.frontlinebathrooms.co.uk http://www.vogueuk.co.uk http://www.rayleighhifi.com http://www.rayleighhifi.com http://www.redcandy.co.uk http://www.gerflorstore.co.uk http://www.rume.co.uk http://www.waitrose.com http://www.whippetgrey.co.uk http://www.giftsfromhandpicked.com http://www.giftsfromhandpicked.com http://www.payless4carpets.com http://www.sainsburys.co.uk http://www.giftwrappedandgorgeous.co.uk http://www.giftwrappedandgorgeous.co.uk http://www.samsung.com/uk http://www.gong.co.uk http://www.sanderson-uk.com http://www.zarahome.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AT Home with Sarah Beeny - December 2011

EDITOR’S LETTER
HELLO FROM SARAH
NEWS
MAKE IT A DATE
FESTIVE FOCUS
HOME COMFORTS
LIGHT FANTASTIC
PASTE IT UP
SARAH'S WORLD
VILLAGE REVAMP
TO LET OR NOT TO LET?
KEYS TO THE DOOR
QUEEN OF THE CASTLE
HOT PROPERTY
GREAT SCOTS
TRICKS OF THE TRADE
LODGE LIFE
VICTORIAN SPLENDOUR
FINISHING TOUCH
BEST OF THE BRIGHTS
STORE IN STYLE
BOUDOIR BEAUTIFUL
SHAKE IT UP!
FINE DINER
WHAT’S COOKING?
TOPS TOTTY
SPLASHING STUFF
NIGHT ON THE TILES
GADGETS GALORE
OPEN UP
TOTALLY FLOORED
MAT FINISH
COSY CARPETS
HOT STUFF
THE TEMPERATURE’S RISING
RADIATE THIS
FLAMING GREAT
BURN BABY BURN
DREAM HOME
GOING LARGE
SLIDING AWAY
KEEP IT IN
DRAUGHT EXCLUSIVE
DON’T BLAME THE TOOLS
GOING SOFT
ECO EXCELLENCE
WASTE NOT
BRIGHT SPARK
SUN SCREEN
STREET VIEW
BLOOMING BRILLIANT
GARDEN INVADER
GLITTERING BUYS
COMING SOON
SARAH SAYS
MANSION MARVEL
LAST WORD
STOCKISTS
PERFECT PROPERTIES

AT Home with Sarah Beeny - December 2011

http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithchrisjessen2018
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithsarahbeenyautumn2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithlorrainekelly2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomeparentingwithJoFrost2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/SarahBeenySpring2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AskTheDoctorWithDrJessenFebruary2017
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithTessDaly2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/Careers/YourBusinessWithJamesCaan2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithGloriaHunnifordOctober2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithSarahBeenyAutumn2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithLorraineKelly2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithJoFrostJune2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithSarahBeenySpring2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeWithDrChristianJessen2016
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AthomeWithTessDaly2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/YourBusinessWithJamesCaanAutumn2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AthomeWithSarahBeeny2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AthomeWithGloriaHunniford2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHomeLorraineKelly2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/JoFrost15
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/SarahBennyMay2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/OrthopaedicSupplementMarch2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/DrChristianJessenFeb2015
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithtessdaly
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/jobsandcareers2014
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/yourbusinesswithjamescaan
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/athomewithsarahbeeny
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/parentingjofrost
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/drchristianjessen
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Athomelorrainekelly
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Athomesarahbeeny
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Cheers_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Christmas_New_year_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Exclusive_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Jo_Frost_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Carol_Vorderman_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Christian_Jessen_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Sarah_Beeny_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Lorraine_Kelly_2013
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_James_Martin_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Jo_Frost_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Dr_Chris_Steele_Sept_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Sally_Gunnell_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Sarah_Beeny_Aug_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Lorraine-Kelly_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Christian_Jessen_2012
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_James_Martin_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Sarah_beeny_winter_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Lorraine_Kelly_Nov_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/At_Home_Marco_Pierre_White_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/AtHome/Jo_Frost_July_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Lorraine_Kelly_June_2011/Lorraine_Kelly_June_2011
http://europe.nxtbook.com/emp/AtHome/Sarah_Beeny_May_2011
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com